Light Blogging For Awhile

The reports of my death are exaggerated.

Since September 8, I have been dealing with the toughest health challenge of my life. While I have made progress, the road to the recovery of my health will be a long one. So, for the time being, my posts here will be sporadic.

I would be remiss if I did not take this opportunity to thank those who, during the past four-plus years, (1) have been loyal readers of this and my other blog, (2) have taken the time to post comments, and (3) have thought enough of this blog to add it to their blogrolls.

I covet your prayers.

I am wounded but not killed.
I will lie down and bleed for awhile.
Then I will rise and fight again.

~~ Author unknown

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

